Nama / Jawatan

 

Telefon

Email

Jurianah Binti Juti

Pegawai Tadbir, N41

088-279 456

Jurianah.Juti@sabah.gov.my

Hasnita Binti Noorzain

Penolong Pegawai Tadbir, N29

088-279 444

Hasnita.Noorzain@sabah.gov.my

Leo Guat Lian

Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat, N29

088-279488

GuatLian.Leo@sabah.gov.my

Abas Arifin

Pembantu Tadbir (P/O), N22

088-279 300 Samb. 273

Abas.Arifin@sabah.gov.my

Wan Razimah Binti Manap

Pembantu Tadbir (P/O), N22

088-279 300 Samb. 274

Wanrazimah.Manap@sabah.gov.my

Hjh. Sharifah Hamidah Lihong

Pembantu Tadbir (P/O), N22 (KUP)

088-279 300 Samb. 279

SharifahHamidah.Lihong@sabah.gov.my

Sanita Sugiak

Pembantu Tadbir (P/O), N19

088-279 300 Samb. 279

Sanita.Sugiak@sabah.gov.my

Rozaimah Binti Jalal

Pembantu Tadbir (P/O), N19

088-279 300 Samb. 279

Rozaimah.Jalal@sabah.gov.my

Nursuraya Binti Ali Hassan

Pembantu Tadbir (P/O), N19

088-279 300 Samb. 279

Nursuraya.Alihassan@sabah.gov.my

Ernie Sulastrie Binti Sumansor

Pembantu Tadbir (P/O), N19

088-279 300 Samb. 280

Ernie.Sumansor@sabah.gov.my

Deiseree Su Thompson

Pembantu Tadbir (P/O), N19

088-279 300 Samb. 232

Deiseree.Thompson@sabah.gov.my

Dynna Ruth W. Lohindun

Pembantu Tadbir (P/O), N19

088-279 300 Samb. 295

Dyna.Lohindun@sabah.gov.my

Jamilah Binti Maaruf

Pegawai Khidmat Pelanggan, N19

088-279 300

Jamilah.Maaruf@sabah.gov.my

Jumat Bin Limin

Pembantu Awam, H11

088-279 300 Samb. 274

Jumat.Limin@sabah.gov.my

Juliah @ Julianah Binti Liman

Pembantu Awam, H11

088-279 300 Samb. 279

Juliah.Liman@sabah.gov.my

Norainie Binti Tajuddin

Pembantu Awam, H11

088-279 300 Samb. 274

Norainie.Tajuddin@sabah.gov.my

Rosnani Binti Muksin

Pembantu Awam, H11

088-279 300

Rosnani.Muksin@sabah.gov.my

Jasri Bin Mustapa

Pembantu Awam, H11

088-279 300 Samb. 274

Jasri.Mustapa@sabah.gov.my

Oliver Molison

Pembantu Awam, H11

088-279 300 Samb. 233

Oliver.Molison@sabah.gov.my

Hjh. Runtiah Binti Rais

Pembantu Awam, H11

088-279 300 Samb. 234

Runtiah.Rais@sabah.gov.my

Rupika Latak @ Rahim

Pembantu Awam, H11

088-279 300 Samb. 235

Rupika.Latak@sabah.gov.my

Jesie Francis Abraham

Pemandu Kenderaan, H11

088-279 300

Jesie.Abraham@sabah.gov.my

Yunus Bin Rashid

Pemandu Kenderaan, H11

088-279 300

Yunus.Rashid@sabah.gov.my

Saidi Bin Taib

Pemandu Kenderaan, H11

088-279 300

Saidi.Taib@sabah.gov.my

Nohisa Bin Lajim

Pemandu Kenderaan, H11

088-279 300

Nohisa.Lajim@sabah.gov.my