STESEN PUTATAN

BIL

NAMA

JAWATAN

01.

KASSIM BIN ISMAIL

PEM. TADBIR (P/O) N.22 (Ketua Stesen Putatan)

Kassim.Ismail@sabah.gov.my

02.

ABDULLAH BIN BATIN

PEKERJA AWAM R.1

Abdullah.Batin@sabah.gov.my

03.

ALIAS BIN ABDUL HAMID

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

Alias.AbdulHamid@sabah.gov.my

04.

MALIK BIN AWANG

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

Malik.Awang@sabah.gov.my

05.

JUSORI BIN SAIFUDIN @ PUDIN

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

Jusori.Saifudin@sabah.gov.my

06.

NURUL AMIRAH BINTI AMIR

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

NurulAmirah.Amir@sabah.gov.my

07.

MOHAMAD FAZIL BIN JALAL

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

MohamadFazil.Jalal@sabah.gov.my

08.

RUPIKA BINTI LATAK @ RAHIM

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

Rupika.Latak@sabah.gov.my

09.

LAPING BIN PUSUNG

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

Laping.Pusung@sabah.gov.my

10.

KASSIM BIN BARISKA

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

Kassim.Bariska@sabah.gov.my

11.

MOHD FAIZAL BIN HARITH

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

MohdFaizal.Harith@sabah.gov.my

12.

HADLYE BIN ALI ASIN

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

Hadlye.AliAsin@sabah.gov.my

13.

ASMAD BIN NAIM

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

Asmad.Naim@sabah.gov.my