STESEN PAPAR

BIL

NAMA

JAWATAN

01.

AMJAH BIN MAMAT

PEM.TADBIR (P/O) N.17

(Ketua Stesen Papar)

Amjah.Mamat@sabah.gov.my

02.

BANJARMAS BINTI MATJIN

PEM.TADBIR (P/O) N.22 (KUP)

Banjarmas.Matjin@sabah.gov.my

03.

AHAMAD BIN KINEH

PEM.TADBIR (P/O) N.22 (KUP)

Ahamad.Kineh@sabah.gov.my

04.

ALVIN DUNCAN WONG KAE LUEN

PEM.TADBIR (P/O) N.22 (KUP)

AlvinDulcan.WongKaeLuen@sabah.gov.my

05.

MAIDIN BIN NAWANG

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

Maidin.Nawang@sabah.gov.my

06.

AMIZUL BIN TAJ MOHAMED

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

Amizul.TajMohamed@sabah.gov.my

07.

ABDUL KAHAR BIN RAMLEE

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

AbdulKahar.Ramlee@sabah.gov.my

08.

MOHD EFFENDI BIN MOHD SANI

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

MohdEffendi.MohdSani@sabah.gov.my

09.

JAMIL BIN MUSTAPA

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

Jamil.Mustapa@sabah.gov.my

10.

AZIZIE BIN ANJUMAI

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

Azizie.Anjumai@sabah.gov.my

11.

AZMI BIN ALIAS

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

Azmi.Alias@sabah.gov.my

12.

MOHAMMAD HAZRI BIN AJAMAIN

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

MohammadHazri.Ajamain@sabah.gov.my

13.

MOHD NASIRUDDIN BIN ASMAN

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

MohdNasiruddin.Asman@sabah.gov.my

14.

MOHD REDZUAN BIN JUMASI

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

MohdRedzuan.Jumasi@sabah.gov.my

15.

MOHD SHAHRUL NIZAM BIN MD KASSIM

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

MohdShahrulNizam.Kassim@sabah.gov.my

16.

MOHD HUSYEMIE BIN SAIDI

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

MohdHusyemie.Saidi@sabah.gov.my

17.

TONYMAN BIN WAHAB

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

Tonyman.Wahab@sabah.gov.my