STESEN KINARUT

BIL

NAMA

JAWATAN

01.

MOHD BAKRI BIN DALIN

PEM.TADBIR (P/O) N.22 (KUP)

(Ketua Stesen Kinarut)

MohdBakri.Dalin@sabah.gov.my

02.

AZAMI BIN TOK

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

Azami.Tok@sabah.gov.my

03.

JULIAN LOUIS CHUA

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

JulianLouis.Chua@sabah.gov.my

04.

RUSLIN BIN LATIM

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

Ruslin.Latim@sabah.gov.my

05.

MOHAMMED KHAIRUL BIN ABDUL AHZIS

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

MohammedKhairul.AbdulAhzis@sabah.gov.my

06.

NURDIN BIN MATIASIN

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

Nurdin.Matiasin@sabah.gov.my

07.

SUZLY BIN SUHAILI

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

Suzly.Suhaili@sabah.gov.my

08.

MOHD AZAM ABIDIN

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

MohdAzam.Abidin@sabah.gov.my

09.

EBBY SYAHRILL@AWIE BIN OMARDANI

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

EbbySyahrill.Omardani@sabah.gov.my

10.

YUSNI BIN SEMAT

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

Yusni.Semat@sabah.gov.my

11.

MOHD SOFIAN BIN ABDULLAH

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

MohdSofian.Abdullah@sabah.gov.my

12.

MAZMEE BIN MUSAH

PENJAGA LINTASAN R.1

Mazmee.Musah@sabah.gov.my