1. STESEN SEKRETARIAT
  2. STESEN TANJUNG ARU
  3. STESEN PUTATAN
  4. STESEN KINARUT
  5. STESEN KAWANG
  6. STESEN PAPAR

 

STESEN SEKRETARIAT

BIL

NAMA

E-MAIL

01.

JOHARI BIN SIBIN

Johari.Sibin@sabah.gov.my

02.

AG SYAHRUL BIN AG ABBAS

AgSyahrul.AgAbbas@sabah.gov.my

03.

LAWRENCE  JOSEPH

Lawrence.Joseph@sabah.gov.my

04.

DARIAH SAMBATA

Dariah.Sambata@sabah.gov.my


STESEN TG.ARU

BIL

NAMA

E-MAIL

01.

AG ZAINUDIN BIN AG MATUSIN

AgZainudin.AgMatusin@sabah.gov.my

02.

JAKIM BIN YUSOF

Jakim.Yusof@sabah.gov.my

03.

AMJAH BIN MAMAT

Amjah.Mamat@sabah.gov.my

04.

ALI HUSSAIN BIN MATNOOR

AliHussain.Matnoor@sabah.gov.my

05.

JOHN BIN ALEX ANNOI

John.AlexAnnoi@sabah.gov.my

06.

STEPHEN JAMES

Stephen.James@sabah.gov.my

07.

NORIK RICHARD

Norik.Richard@sabah.gov.my

08.

DAMIT BIN ABAS

Damit.Abas@sabah.gov.my

09.

DK NUR AZELAH BINTI ABD WAHAP

DkNurAzelah.AbdWahap@sabah.gov.my

10.

AK HAFIZUL BIN PG ISMAIL

AkHafizul.PgIsmail@sabah.gov.my

11.

MOHD NOOR AZMIE BIN AMJAH

MohdNoorAzmie.Amjah@sabah.gov.my

12.

MOHAMMAD BIN SUNGKAI

Mohammad.Sungkai@sabah.gov.my

13.

MOHD YUSOF BIN ALIAS

MohdYusof.Alias@sabah.gov.my

14.

MOHD SAFFIE BIN DALKIS

MohdSaffie.Dalkis@sabah.gov.my

15.

MOHD ZAN BIN BUSU

MohdZan.Busu@sabah.gov.my

16.

AG SAHBUDIN BIN AG YUNUS

AgSahbudin.AgYunus@sabah.gov.my

17.

NORMA @ SUFIAH BINTI ALIJU

NormaSufiah.Aliju@sabah.gov.my

18.

AMIRDIN BIN AJET @ AJET

Amirdin.Ajet@sabah.gov.my

19.

MOHAMAD SAFIZUL BIN NOORZAIN

MohamadSafizul.Noorzain@sabah.gov.my

20.

AHMAD AIZUDDIN BIN POL SIGIN

 

AhmadAizuddin.PolSigin@sabah.gov.my

21.

AWANG ZAMRIN BIN AWANG MATUSIN

AwangZamrin.AwangMatusin@sabah.gov.my

22.

SHAH RONNIE BIN MOHAMAD

ShahRonnie.Mohamad@sabah.gov.my

23.

MOHAMMAD AFFENDY BIN AWANG MUHAMAD

MohammadAffendy.AwangMuhamad@sabah.gov.my

24.

RICKWELEY LERY

Rickweley.Lery@sabah.gov.my

25.

AZIZIE BIN ANJUMAI

Azizie.Anjumai@sabah.gov.my


STESEN PUTATAN

BIL

NAMA

E-MAIL

01.

KASSIM BIN ISMAIL

Kassim.Ismail@sabah.gov.my

02.

ABDULLAH BIN BATIN

Abdullah.Batin@sabah.gov.my

03.

ALIAS BIN ABDUL HAMID

Alias.AbdulHamid@sabah.gov.my

04.

MALIK BIN AWANG

Malik.Awang@sabah.gov.my

05.

JUSORI BIN SAIFUDIN @ PUDIN

Jusori.Saifudin@sabah.gov.my

06.

NURUL AMIRAH BINTI AMIR

NurulAmirah.Amir@sabah.gov.my

07.

MOHAMAD FAZIL BIN JALAL

MohamadFazil.Jalal@sabah.gov.my

08.

RUPIKA BINTI LATAK @ RAHIM

Rupika.Latak@sabah.gov.my

09.

LAPING BIN PUSUNG

Laping.Pusung@sabah.gov.my

10.

KASSIM BIN BARISKA

Kassim.Bariska@sabah.gov.my

11.

MOHD FAIZAL BIN HARITH

MohdFaizal.Harith@sabah.gov.my

12.

HADLYE BIN ALI ASIN

Hadlye.AliAsin@sabah.gov.my

13.

ASMAD BIN NAIM

Asmad.Naim@sabah.gov.my

14.

JULIAN LOUIS CHUA

JulianLouis.Chua@sabah.gov.my

15.

RUSLIN BIN LATIM

Ruslin.Latim@sabah.gov.my


STESEN KINARUT

BIL

NAMA

E-MAIL

01.

MOHD BAKRI BIN DALIN

MohdBakri.Dalin@sabah.gov.my

02.

AZAMI BIN TOK

Azami.Tok@sabah.gov.my

03.

MOHAMMED KHAIRUL BIN ABDUL AHZIS

MohammedKhairul.AbdulAhzis@sabah.gov.my

04.

NURDIN BIN MATIASIN

Nurdin.Matiasin@sabah.gov.my

05.

SUZLY BIN SUHAILI

Suzly.Suhaili@sabah.gov.my

06.

MOHD AZAM ABIDIN

MohdAzam.Abidin@sabah.gov.my

07.

EBBY SYAHRILL@AWIE BIN OMARDANI

EbbySyahrill.Omardani@sabah.gov.my

08.

YUSNI BIN SEMAT

Yusni.Semat@sabah.gov.my

09.

MOHD SOFIAN BIN ABDULLAH

MohdSofian.Abdullah@sabah.gov.my

10.

MAZMEE BIN MUSAH

Mazmee.Musah@sabah.gov.my 


STESEN KAWANG

BIL

NAMA

E-MAIL

01.

SHAMSUL BIN ABIDIN

Shamsul.Abidin@sabah.gov.my

02.

SHAMSUL BIN MIASIN

Shamsul.Miasin@sabah.gov.my

03.

MOHD HADIMAN BIN AG MIASIN

MohdHadiman.AgMiasin@sabah.gov.my

04.

RYASIF BIN MAAROF

Ryasif.Maarof@sabah.gov.my


STESEN PAPAR

BIL

NAMA

E-MAIL

01.

AG ESA BIN PG YAAKOB

AgEsa.PgYaakob@sabah.gov.my

02.

MOHD HUSRI@ROSLI BIN SABLI

MohdHusri.Sabli@sabah.gov.my

03.

ALVIN DUNCAN WONG KAE LUEN

AlvinDulcan.WongKaeLuen@sabah.gov.my

04.

MAIDIN BIN NAWANG

Maidin.Nawang@sabah.gov.my

05.

ABDUL KAHAR BIN RAMLEE

AbdulKahar.Ramlee@sabah.gov.my

06.

MOHD EFFENDI BIN MOHD SANI

MohdEffendi.MohdSani@sabah.gov.my

07.

JAMIL BIN MUSTAPA

Jamil.Mustapa@sabah.gov.my

08.

AZMI BIN ALIAS

Azmi.Alias@sabah.gov.my

09.

MOHAMMAD HAZRI BIN AJAMAIN

MohammadHazri.Ajamain@sabah.gov.my

10.

MOHD NASIRUDDIN BIN ASMAN

MohdNasiruddin.Asman@sabah.gov.my

11.

MOHD REDZUAN BIN JUMASI

MohdRedzuan.Jumasi@sabah.gov.my

12.

MOHD SHAHRUL NIZAM BIN MD KASSIM

MohdShahrulNizam.Kassim@sabah.gov.my

13.

MOHD HUSYEMIE BIN SAIDI

MohdHusyemie.Saidi@sabah.gov.my

14.

TONYMAN BIN WAHAB

Tonyman.Wahab@sabah.gov.my 


STESEN KIMANIS

BIL

NAMA

E-MAIL

01.

AZRAHIE BIN ISMAIL

Azrahie.Ismail@sabah.gov.my

02.

MANSOR BIN LATIP

Mansor.Latip@sabah.gov.my

03.

JACKSON J.JALIMBUN

Jackson.Jalimbun@sabah.gov.my

04.

MOHD NOOR BIN SALLEH

MohdNoor.Salleh@sabah.gov.my

05.

NELSON BIN MARCELLUS

Nelson.Marcellus@sabah.gov.my


STESEN BONGAWAN

BIL

NAMA

E-MAIL

01.

MOHD KASSIM BIN MOHD YUSOF

MohdKassim.MohdYusof@sabah.gov.my

02.

JASNI BIN IBRAHIM

Jasni.Ibrahim@sabah.gov.my

03.

JOHNNY BIN JAME @ JAMES

Johnny.James@sabah.gov.my

04.

MUHAMAD NUR BIN ALIAS

MuhamadNur.Alias@sabah.gov.my

05.

AZHAR BIN OSMAN

Azhar.Osman@sabah.gov.my


STESEN MEMBAKUT

BIL

NAMA

E-MAIL

01.

MOHD SAYZNAN BIN KASSIM

MohdSayznan.Kassim@sabah.gov.my

02.

ALI SIBRAH BIN LIMUN

AliSibrah.Limun@sabah.gov.my

03.

MORIS BIN ECHIN

Moris.Echin@sabah.gov.my

04.

AG KASSIM BIN AG AHMAD

AgKassim.AgAhmad@sabah.gov.my

05.

AG MARSHIDI BIN AG AMIN

AgMarshidi.AgAmin@sabah.gov.my

06.

ISA BIN JUSIM

Isa.Jusim@sabah.gov.my

07.

KASSIM BIN DULLAH

Kassim.Dullah@sabah.gov.my

08.

RAHDUAN BIN ABU BAKAR

Rahduan.AbuBakar@sabah.gov.my

09.

RAMLAN BIN LATIP

Ramlan.Latip@sabah.gov.my


STESEN BEAUFORT

BIL

NAMA

E-MAIL

01.

BRAHIM BIN AWANG BESAR

Brahim.AwangBesar@sabah.gov.my

02.

ABDUL RAHMAN BIN AHMAD

AbdulRahman.Ahmad@sabah.gov.my

03.

RAYMOND BIN SIKAN @ JOHN SIKAN

Raymond.Sikan@sabah.gov.my

04.

DOLLY BIN EDIK

Dolly.Edik@sabah.gov.my

05.

EDDMON BIN ONONG

Eddmon.Onong@sabah.gov.my

06.

RUMAIDAH BINTI LESUN

Rumaidah.Lesun@sabah.gov.my

07.

NOORHAYATI BINTI LAGIMEN

Noorhayati.Lagimen@sabah.gov.my

08.

NURUL FAIZAL BIN ALIUUDIN

NurulFaizal.Aliuudin@sabah.gov.my

09.

AG HASAN BIN MOHAMAD

AgHasan.Mohamad@sabah.gov.my

10.

JUANI BIN ANI

Juani.Ani@sabah.gov.my

11.

MOHD YUSPHI BIN MISDEH

MohdYusphi.Misdeh@sabah.gov.my

12.

BASRI BIN KEPLIN

Basri.Keplin@sabah.gov.my

13.

KIMLIN BIN LAMPAT

Kimlin.Lampat@sabah.gov.my

14.

NOR EZAIDI BIN AG TUAH

NorEzaidi.AgTuah@sabah.gov.my

15.

RUDDY ANTO BIN SIMON

RuddyAnto.Simon@sabah.gov.my

16.

ZAINUDDIN BIN UBIN

Zainuddin.Ubin@sabah.gov.my

17.

RUJIM BIN LAJIM

Rujim.Lajim@sabah.gov.my

18.

AZRI BIN MUSTAPA

Azri.Musatapa@sabah.gov.my


STESEN SALIWANGAN

BIL

NAMA

E-MAIL

01.

-

- 


STESEN HALOGILAT

BIL

NAMA

E-MAIL

01.

SUHAIMIN BIN MAIDIN

Suhaimin.Maidin@sabah.gov.my


STESEN RAYOH

BIL

NAMA

E-MAIL

01.

JOHN YONG

John.Yong@sabah.gov.my 


STESEN PANGIE

BIL

NAMA

E-MAIL

01.

SALAWAU @ SALAU BIN BAKIWOH

Salawau.Bakiwoh@sabah.gov.my 


 

STESEN TENOM

BIL

NAMA

E-MAIL

01.

SUHAIMI ABDUL GHANI @ JOHN LEONG

Suhaimi.AbdulGhani@sabah.gov.my

02.

LAWRENCE BIN LAUSEH

Lawrence.Lauseh@sabah.gov.my

03.

LUSIP BIN PITONG

Lusip.Pitong@sabah.gov.my

04.

AGUSTINE BIN ASING

Agustine.Asing@sabah.gov.my

05.

MUNSIP BIN MUNSING

Munsip.Munsing@sabah.gov.my

06.

LAWRENCE BIN NIONG

Lawrence.Niong@sabah.gov.my

07.

PIU BIN ROSIAN

Piu.Rosian@sabah.gov.my

08.

ALPHONSUS ETTAL APAK

Alphonsus.EttalApak@sabah.gov.my

09.

AJIREH @ DAMIT BIN SINUTIK

Ajireh.Sinutik@sabah.gov.my

10.

PATRICK SIMPAT

Patrick.Simpat@sabah.gov.my

11.

PETER BIN SALIAT

Peter.Saliat@sabah.gov.my

12.

PETUS BIN KUNJIN

Petus.Kunjin@sabah.gov.my

13.

RABOH BIN KANDAT

Raboh.Kandat@sabah.gov.my

14.

RICHARD @ RANGSING BIN MUDIN

Richard.Mudin@sabah.gov.my

15.

VICTOR BIN LAMATUS

Victor.Lamatus@sabah.gov.my