Bil. Nama  Jawatan/Gred 
1

Hajah Nisma Hj Kastom

Akauntan W41

Nisma.Kastom@sabah.gov.my

 2

Flora Jennith C. Siambun

Penolong Akauntan W32

Flora.Siambun@sabah.gov.my 

 3 Pn. Maslindah Datuk Hj Abd Rahim

 

Maslindah Datuk Hj. Abdul Rahim

Penolong Akauntan W27

Maslindah.AbdRahim@sabah.gov.my

 

4 Pn. Rosmiadi Binti Lajim

 

Rosmiadi Binti Haji Lajim

Pembantu Tabdir (P/O) N22

Rosmiadi.Lajim@sabah.gov.my

 

 5  Pn. Khairunnisa Binti Nasir

 

Khairunnisa Binti Haji Nasir

Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N22

Khairunnisa.Nasir@sabah.gov.my

6  En. Gulang Gantiu @ Albert

Gulang Gantiu @ Albert

   Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N22 

Gulang.Gantiu@sabah.gov.my

7

   Mohammad Zaky Bin Sebulat

Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N22

 

 

MohdZaky.Sebulat@sabah.gov.my

8 En. Mohd  Hafiy Yassin

  Mohd.Hafiy Bin Yassin

     PembantuTadbir (P/O) N17

 

 

MohdHafiy.Yassin@sabah.gov.my

9 En. Ag Nazip Pg Amat

 

Ag. Nazip Bin Pg Amat

    Pembantu Am Rendah N01

 

 

 

AgNazip.PgAmat@sabah.gov.my

 10 Pn. Faridah Ag Besar

Faridah Binti Ag Besar

Pekerja Awam R04

Faridah.AgBesar@sabah.gov.my

 11 En. Rahim Maaruf 

 

            Rahim Bin Maarof

            Pekerja Awam R01

 

 

Rahim.Maarof@sabah.gov.my

12  

 Rickweley Lery

Pekerja Awam R01

Rickweley.Lery@sabah.gov.my