Bil. Nama  Jawatan/Gred 
1 Hajah Nisma Hj Kastom


Akauntan, W41

Nisma.Kastom@sabah.gov.my

 2 Flora Jennith C. Siambun


Penolong Akauntan, W32

Flora.Siambun@sabah.gov.my 

 3

Maslindah Datuk Hj. Abdul Rahim

 


Penolong Akauntan, W29

Maslindah.AbdRahim@sabah.gov.my

 

4

 

Rosmiadi Binti Haji Lajim

 


Pembantu Tabdir (P/O), N22

Rosmiadi.Lajim@sabah.gov.my

 

5

 

Gulang Gantiu @ Albert


   Pembantu Tadbir (P/O), N22 

Gulang.Gantiu@sabah.gov.my

6 Mohammad Zaky Bin Sebulat

  

Pembantu Tadbir (P/O), N22

 

 

MohdZaky.Sebulat@sabah.gov.my

7

 

Mohd.Hafiy Bin Yassin


     PembantuTadbir (P/O), N17

 

MohdHafiy.Yassin@sabah.gov.my

8

 

 

Ag. Nazip Bin Pg Amat

 

 

    Pembantu Am Pejabat, N1

 

 

AgNazip.PgAmat@sabah.gov.my

 9

 

Faridah Binti Ag Besar


Pembantu Awam, H11

Faridah.AgBesar@sabah.gov.my

 10

 

  Rahim Bin Maarof

 

     

       Pembantu Awam, H11

 

 

Rahim.Maarof@sabah.gov.my

11   Rickweley Lery


Pembantu Awam, H11

Rickweley.Lery@sabah.gov.my